Header image  
Fastest Growing City In
New Jersey
 
  
 
 
 
 

 
 
Elected Officials of Passaic

Passaic Mayor
Dr Alex D. Blanco

mayor@cityofpassaicnj.gov

City Council President
Gary Schaer

gschaer@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Councilman
Jose Garcia

 

Councilman
Terrence L. Love

tlove@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Councilwoman
Thania Melo

tmelo@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Councilwoman
Zaida Polanco

zpolanco@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Councilman
Chaim M. Munk

cmunk@cityofpassaicnj.gov

Councilman
Daniel J. Schwartz

dschwartz@cityofpassaicnj.gov

 

 

Elected Officials Contact Information


 

Recent Updates